Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Nowadays, it is a right for people to have their own opinions. When it comes to working life, some workers would love to work for the same company for the rest of their life, on the contrary, some believe that it would be great to work with more than one organization. On the one hand, from my perspective, there are many justifications why people would like to keep working with the first company they got a job from. Firstly, it is easy for them to grow with the company and move to a higher position so they can receive a better income and services from their workplace. Moreover, working with the same organization people can improve their work performance more effectively because they do not need to adjust themselves to a new environment. On the other hand, many workers think they should experience working in many different places. Initially, the interesting things about working with different organizations are that people can meet more colleague from overseas and also learn about their cultures and traditions. Other beneficial points are that they will gain more experience from different societies, learn more about each company’s system and finally apply it to their future career. However, people should be adaptable person because when they change the job, they will need sometimes to be used in the particular workplace. From what I have mentioned above, it is up to people to choose whether they will continue to work for the same organization or stop and move to another. What is more, I believe that they both provide a unique benefit and experience to employees. However, I believe when people find the place and position that suit them the best, they will continue to work for that organization through the rest of their working life.