In some cities in the world, life quality is declining. What are the reasons and solutions for this problem?

There is an increased number of products being promoted by famous people. And this phenomenon assembles two sides of one coin. This essay will throw some light on the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. In the first place, there are various reasons why it might be considered as adverse to allow celebrities to publicize many products. Firstly, there are a huge number of fans unquestioningly want to purchase goods advertised by their idols or people that they admire without inspecting the quality or knowing whether that products are necessary or not. It can therefore cost a lot of money and effort, which is completely not worth. Secondly, if products are then found poor quality or counterfeit, celebrity's reputation can probably be damaged which negatively affect their prospective career paths. Thirdly, those renowned people could become money-minded and if they do too many advertisement campaigns. As a result, they may perhaps neglect their main job and forget about the in-depth value of their working life. However, in spite of these arguments, I still do believe that the benefits definitely outweigh the drawbacks itself. In particular, celebrities are likely to promote certain products in a better way as they use some of these items in their line of work. For example, Raffle Nadal does the advertisement for an energy drink, which he constantly consumes while playing tennis. Because of this reason, many people search for these products because of its genuineness and reliability. Besides, people can make money by doing various types of advertisements. Nowadays, many advertising businesses are willing to pay high sums for celebrities who cooperate with them, which is a great opportunity for them to get higher remuneration. In conclusion, although offering goods marketed by those who are popular have both downsides and upsides, I believe that it is up to celebrities to decide whether they should handle this work or not.