Most people try to balance between work and other parts of lives. Unfortunately, not many achieve this delicate balance. What are the main problems people are facing? What is the best way to overcome them?

It is paramount for youngsters to differentiate wrong from right at a young age. Penalizing them is relevant in helping to learn this difference. I agree with this statement because implementing discipline to children with punishments such as denying them access to their favourite objects could help prevent repetition of bad behaviour. Training the little ones to be aware of what is good or bad can be done by issuing them penalties for wrongdoing to prevent repetition of such behaviour. For instance, a young boy stole some stationery at school and he was caught and punished in front of the school assembly. The embarrassment he faced while being chastised may stop him from stealing again, thereby setting him on the right path by helping him understand the difference between right or wrong choices. Consequently, penalizing children for bad behaviour could assist in training them to be good citizens. Furthermore, punishments like depriving the young ones of their favourite items if they act terribly, is one method of discipline that the guardians and tutors could apply to correct them. This disciplinary act may help youngsters understand the consequences of being irresponsible. For example, when my 5 year old daughter who loves her toys and gadgets behaves badly I deny her access to these things and as a result of this, Ella realizes her mistake and apologizes immediately with a promise of being better behaved.  Therefore, enacting various penalties for poor behaviour could help in raising responsible children. In conclusion, it is sensible to say that implementing disciplinary actions on children by their parents or tutors helps them distinguish right from wrong and also train them to become responsible members of the society.