In some areas of the US, a curfew was imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to go out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompained by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

As the curfew is being imposed due to some emergency situations. Now, there has been some time restrictions allotted for the teenagers, especially during the night time for hanging out, unless they are safeguarded by the adults. In my opinion I completely agree with this welfare measure taken against youngsters safety. Firstly, younger people are highly vulnerable during hazardous situations. Indeed, they are not mature enough to understand the motive behind the safety measures. In addition, to that they try to break the barriers. For example, consider a scenario where all the teenagers are insisted to stay on back at home due to a pandemic, without thinking about the risks involved in it, they always try to get out of their homes for meeting their friends or to do whatever they use to. Thus, it makes them highly prone to get damaged. Secondly, as a parent, we have to emphasise our children regarding their security. Moreover, we have to figure it out the difficulties they encounter and assist them while solving the issue. For instance, when they really need to get out of some work, an adult must be accompanied with them in order ensure protection for them. Therefore, by doing this we can control the inadvertent activities. In conclusion, the security and welfare measures are taken for our well being, so as a responsible individual we must support our government and make sure that no one violates the protocol. Furthermore, accompanying a person for security is always a better idea, especially for youngsters for their protection