In some areas of the Us, a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after particular time at night unless they are accompanied by adults what is your opinion about this

A Lockdown is popular with the public and many countries all over the world can impose it to solve many problems. At the beginning, the definition of a time limit is preventing people to go out of their doors after particular time at night. In fact, each local government has a right to impose a curfew, for example, almost all countries today impose strict restrictions and curfews to decrease the prevalence of Corona Virus. Unfortunately, in some cities in the US, a curfew is imposed on teenagers to be out of their doors unless they are accompanied by adults. Actually, I agree to some extent. From my point of view, a curfew is considered an effective tool to sort out many social, political or healthy disorders issues. Apparently, some cities in the US such as Chicago have a higher crime rate than others. This is a complex problem and the local government resorts to curfews to decrease their losses. Unfortunately, Shootings, robberies and many violent acts are very common in some areas in the US, therefore, they try to protect teenagers from that. Although, some teenagers are innocent victims, others are defendants. On the one hand, I assume that the US does a marvellous effort to protect teenagers, however, they are restricted by imposing a curfew. During a curfew, teenagers have a lack of freedom and their movements are connected to adults. On the other hand, this procedure can help governments protect their teenagers from dangers. Finally, we have respect the law which is established by our governments. Breaking the rules are not accepted, particularly, when countries' situations are difficult and their governments suffer from complex issues.