In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In few cities of America, the law of curfew prohibits the movement of the younger people, especially at nights. While the primary purpose of a curfew is to stop igniting the individuals from creating more protests, teens’ roaming at night without the company of any guardian is not permitted by the US government. I, therefore, slightly agree with the notion of not allowing a certain aged-people to be outside. Ban solely on the movement of teenagers during night time in a dangerous situation doesn’t generate any fruitful outcomes. In addition, economic situation of a country gets affected because many people, who are students, can’t work anymore in a night-shift duty. As an illustration, a growing number of Indian night restaurants made a full-stop in their business for not finding any cheap yet energetic labors during a long 6-month curfew in 2015. Hence, the provisions of the arrangements have to be clarified before putting an abrupt decision. Of crucial importance, in my opinion, is that student-led movements tend to be occurred at a regular basis in curfew. Furthermore, as the young generation is not calm as the matured adult, the rates of occurrence by teenagers seems to be quite higher. For example, 75% of the crime rate caused by less aged citizens when the Bangladesh authority did not put any regulation on the teens. Consequently, parents should be with their children when they are outside at curfew nights. Will the policy of a curfew speak louder than violence? To conclude with, I’m inclined to restate that more man-made incidents will be inevitable if allowing the young minds out of their houses at night remains in charge.