in some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Teenage is best time to learn about what to do, what no to do. However, in the USA, in few areas have a restriction for teenager and teenager is not allow to be alone out of home at a certain time at night unless they have their parents or guardian with them. Since it has some advantages and disadvantages so let me discuss both point of view before takes any decision. On the one hand, teenage is the age when most of the people make mistake. However, night is the most certain time when most of the criminal activities happen. For example, drug mafia, rubbery, sexual abuse and other crime happen in night time. Whatever, most of the mafia need new customer and their main choose is teenage because in this age anyone can motivate easily and everyone always attracted by bad things. So, if we want to make our young generation safe and secure then need to make some boundary. On the other hand, every person has their own freedom. To go outside anytime is a right for every person, teenagers are not exception to them. Also, different family has different situations to lead life. For example, lots of parents work on hospital or police or other emergency services that time those family’s teenager need something, so they should have right to go outside without adult. Also, if teenager can safe problem then they will fit for their future life. In conclusion, I would like to say, if we can make teenager understand which is good and which is bad then they can aware of it and they may safe themselves anytime. In my opinion, since in this age most of the teenager make lots of mistake and they always attract by new things so, to make them safe and secure, I think, it is a good idea not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night without adults.