In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

In recent years, it has been seen that crimes have increased in few parts of America. And in course of that governments has taken the decision to put restrictions on people, particularly on adolescents. I personally feel that the conditions to impose a curfew at night will help them to save teenagers. I will be discussing the opinion in the following essay. Almost every country in today's time is looking to emphasise the capability of youngsters. Governments are introducing new projects in every city to focus on teenagers education because of they are the future of the nation. But it has come to know that few groups are piercing the peace of the city by using drugs, excessive use of alcohal and cocaine. Not only they are consuming these medicines but also damaging the infrastructure. Seeing the circumstances, counsel has imposed the restrictions at the night for its people and advised that teenagers should leave home accompanied by an adult. Teenagers are innocent and they can adopt the habits of having drugs or alcohal which will impact their future in the long term. Children are the pride of the nation, if they will not study, they will not get good jobs and will become poor. However, there should be some leverage to the restrictions and government should respect everyones freedom. They may impose that children below 15 years shouldn't be outside after 9 pm. And children above 15 years know that what is good and bad for them. In conclusion, idea of imposing a curfew depends on the situation of every state, whereas government should also think about the freedom of every citizen and this should be planned carefully.