In some areas of the us a cerfew is imposed in which teenagers are nit allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult

Nowadays, the number of crimes is emerging. In some regions of the US, Some protection laws is regarded that say teens are just allowed to be out till a specific time at night except if they are with an adult. I believe that this curfew is not a good idea to make the youth's life safer. Firstly, Same special circumstances should be taken into account. There are many teens that have single-parent families. This parents have not enough time to spend with their children outdoors. Same as them, we have ill parents, Aged parents or in other cases, irresponsible parents are seen. In these instances, I believe it is justified that the curfew did not consider all types of families with their living conditions. Moreover, Social activists claim some facts that cannot be ignored. They discuss that the government's priority should be raising teenager's ability to face with danger, if they want to bring them to safety. The activists think that it is more practical to teach our youngs how to protect themselves in different situations, and also let them solve some problems once in a while. Furthermore, they assert that there is no proven connection between crime committing percentage and any specific time of the whole day, despite the public attitude. To conclude, Although the curfew exists in some parts of the Us, I strongly disapprove of imposing it. Taking everything into consideration, it is better to prepare children for their future obstacles instead of limiting them in order to Keeping them safe.