In several years many languages die out. Some say it is not important because if we speak fewer languages life would be easier.

Many people are quite possessive for the life of those species that are in danger because of human being. Other people are having a thought that to save their life is not beneficial and there is no point to spend money on them. I completely disagree owing to numerous benefits of having animals, plants and flies and everyone should take necessary actions to protect them from getting disappear. Firstly, many plants and trees which are cut down gradually for constructing more residential and commercial building is cursed for the life of every individual. Trees are the primary source of the oxygen and killing diseases. The main ingredient of every medicine is plants. If human being will not protect and invest money to save the green environment, thousands of more illnesses will occur which will make an individual’s life more vulnerable. Government should provide proper education and training to grow new plants and use the environment and natural resources in an accurate manner. Secondly, animals are pivotal to make the environment beautiful. Flies are producing eatable things. For example; bees are providing honey and flies are helping to make curd which is the best remedy to get glowing skin and recover from throat pain. Bees are dying because of mobile radios and next generation will not be able to see the flies if it will not get stopped soon. Society should make strict rules to save the species which are getting reduced due to human activities. Education will teach the importance of every species and the way to secure them. In conclusion, species are dying rapidly owing to the activities of living beings, government and society should take necessary step to save them, as their existence is making the atmosphere more healthy and beautiful. If we will save them, ultimately we will increase our life period.