1) Government should spend money on railways rather than roads:

Nowadays, transportation becomes a controversial main issue as a fast and a safe transport organization sustains the development of a country. The government should spend more money on a railway organization as it would be better to develop this track than roads. On the one hand, the advances in rail transportation have driven many factors to developed countries and have certainly contributed to reducing traffic on roads. For, instance, Kereta Rel Listrik and the others product of Kereta Api Indonesia carry hundreds of people and tonnes of goods while road transports carry only a few people or less amounts of product related to market demand at a time. Besides this, some shuttle train is many times faster than private cars and public buses, for similar case Jakarta still on going for developing a new structure and it’s called Mass Rapid Train and actually this is not included in this category. These improved railways save people’s valuable time every day. On the other hand, in some parts of the transportation based on railways and roads. There is a place a condition roads that still has not a good maintain, also is not built yet. The reason why the government should pay attention to this. For example, these are so many crossroads in some place like the east of Indonesia, still fall behind because of the crossroads has not a road. It follows that they are could connect to the other people. In conclusion, to a certain extent, I totally agree that governments should build more railroads than roads. Furthermore, these are several positive points of developing railroads as it promotes the use of the public transport system.