In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in cities. What has caused this? What solutions can you suggest?

It must be accepted that nowadays, there has been a significant increase in episodes of offences committed by the young especially in the urban areas. This is fearful situations. There are many reasons for such situations; however, a few product suggestions can solve situations to a large extent, the causes and measures are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the reasons, the most common is to live up and enjoy the big city. It has been observed that young people get easily obsessed by all the pleasure of the urban life, suchsuch as disclosed the clubs, the pubs and other money and so, they need money and so to earn fast bucks, they commit crime. The other prime reason is drugs and alcohol. Addicts of these vices tend to commit crime out of a strong desire to full-fill their habits. Poverty and unemployment in this age group are another driving forces for the offences. However, a few measures can really help to overcome the situations, the most important step is to keep strict vigilance in public places and place of entertainment closed around cameras, more police force, special police, patrolling at night. For instance, can effectively help to reduce criminal activities. Another suggestion is to try and bifurcate the young energy constructively, by organising event such as dance competitions, treasure hunts, cyclthons, Marathon and other fun filled activities, creating more part time jobs and raising the education level among younger people can also help in a large way to reduce crime by the young. To infer, it can be said that certainly, there are swelling numbers of crime in the metros and cities to live up to the glamour and earn fast quick money. Young people commit crime. However, strict vigilance and bifurcating youth, energy can help remedy the situations. I believe this debate must be considered on a serious note.