In recent years, the structure of a family and the role of its member are gradually changing. What kind of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

Nowadays, because of numerous human activities and overpopulation, the environment is on the verge of being destroyed. In the opinion of experts from both developed and developing countries, instead of finding a solution to rectify the drastic climate change, we should deem new methods of living with this substantial condition. According to my verdict, the idea of not untangling the extreme climatic change is completely preposterous, but for short term trying to accommodate is not entirely wrong. Firstly, unraveling the climate condition caused abundant money and handful of resources, which could be unendurable for developing countries. Moreover, rectifying the environmental issues that caused climate change could be very time-consuming and hectic. Although human survival is directly dependent on climate condition, various life threatening issues are also existed which demand hotfoot solution. For example, the contagious and life threatening disease corona virus needs more attention to make the vaccine and be curable. Because of this disease the death rate is 56%, and it is very alarmingly high than death rate due to climate changes. Verily, there are other serious issues that need urgent solution, but the idea of not taking measures to control climate hazards is completely outrageous. Extreme climate change not only dangerous for human survival, but also for animals and other natural habitat. For instance, the Forest fires in Australia and many other regions which disturb the natural ecosystem of many animals, are the result of extreme climate changes. Legislation and serious measures should be done by government to prevent and rectify drastic climate changes. Furthermore, climate problem leads to many severe problems like water depletion, shortage of natural resources, and environmental pollution. To conclude, the idea of not preventing extreme climate problems is wholly ridiculous.