The best way to solve the world’s environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel.

Physical activities are always very good to live fit. Every person who was playing any game is becoming healthier. Let us discuss the about this idea in detail in the following paragraphs. Games are the very good idea for people to live strong. In today’s life, it is very important for the whole society to play game. To encourage games, time to time world cup and the Olympic Games are conducting. Sometimes the prizes are also given to the winners so that more people will take part in the games. For example, I recently came to know about the Kabaddi Cup, which is being organized in the village very near to me. In that Kabaddi Cup the winner will be awarded with Cash Prize and one Motorcycle also. What I saw over there, too much gathering was there. So many sportsmen were there to take part in that Cup. I mean to say that by offering rewards to the sportsman organizers are gathering them. On the other hand, there are many more ideas to remain in shape. Yoga is the best techniques which are also very popular in these days. Almost every person is doing Yoga to become hale and hearty. Other so many techniques are also there like going for a walk in the morning or in the evening. Taking nutrition, food also helps us to become healthy. These are too much important. So, it is concluded that only sports are not enough to live strong. Other methods are also as important as these.