In recent years, the proportion of crimes committed by youngsters is on the rise and families are solely responsible for this trend.

It is sometimes argued that the increase in the rate of crimes is caused by the breeding of family. While I agree with the idea of the only factor for this trend is families, I do believe that there are other reasons increase this tendency. On the one hand, parents now are overindulging their children since it derives from excessive love or many families tend to have one child. Consequently, young people behave badly as they are not educated properly. Almost rich families, for example, often use money to " teach" their children, so they always want to get more money from their parentage and it will affect their behavior after that. Furthermore, parents usually face with the busy schedules from day to day and hardly they attended at home. Therefore, they can not understand their youngsters, so children will not received enough love affair, this will impact on their feeling. In details, children do bad things at school and even in the society, or study decadently but their parents do not know. On the other hand, there are a lot of violent games and action films influence their performance as children often have habits imitation, so media also leads to crimes committed. Children are not old enough to aware which things should be done or should not be done in games or films. For example, some well-known characters in cartoons like Bunny, Batman or even Pokemon still contain factors that may harm children which negatively affects children' s sleep. On top of that, cosumer demand is also a main factor for this trend. Children often take a leaf out of their friend' s book or see a new thing in the market and want to have it but their parents can not respond them. For this reason, young people form the intention of stealing. Gradually, they will become crimes. In conclusion, not only the education of family cause the proportion of illegality, there are also many important influences make youngsters become offense.