In past museums storged information about culture and history. However, nowadays this information can be found through internet. And, therefore, there is no need in museums.

People used to search about culture and history in the museum, while these days, the information about art and traditional history are available in online. For that, some people think that museums are not necessary. I, holistically, disagree with this point of view due to several reasons. First and foremost, most of the objects are made of precious diamonds and unusual substances which cannot be found in present time. For example, the ancient rocks, utensils made before 400 B. C-all these stuffs should have a safe place to show for the viewer. Museums are considered as a safe space with rigid security which would make impossible any offender to steal the old objects. These kinks of objects cannot be kept in online, but pictures of ancient artefacts could be shown through the internet. Thus, the history of several ethnic groups and valuable natural resources like stones, marble, and rocks, which would be impossible to get, should be stored in the museum. On the other hand, it cannot be denied that the internet can hold huge information rather than any art galleries. However, the museum provides data of any culture with its live objects which can be visualized by the visitors. Besides that visitors can realize the true history regarding any history, since the museum provides true information which is stored by the authority. While the internet may prove fake, because the commentaries on culture might not be exact the knowledge thought by the common people. For instance, what people observe on the internet, the photo and some data-related to it which may be false. Therefore, the museum should be located in each country to hold culture and history of people. In conclusion, it is a controversial issue as to whether to keep the museum is essential, or, whether the internet is sufficient to hold the information about art and artistic history. In my opinion, the museum is a secure place to hold the object and its related data, as it is managed by the leader of the museum, while the internet may counterfeit regarding data collection.