In the past, museums stored information about culture and history. However, nowadays this information can be found through the Internet, so there is no need for museums. with this view? .

Although art is recognized as a cornerstone for any culture around the globe, a small number of people encourage it and give preference to science, technology, and business instead. I think that a reason for this can be the limited career prospects in art and integration between arts and other fields that can revive the people’s interest in the arts. To begin with, as compared to other fields, art offers a limited career scope. There are fewer jobs in the market for artists than for scientists, engineers, and business professionals. This makes it unattractive for some people to pursue art as a profession. To illustrate, the majority of artists often find it difficult to earn a reasonable livelihood. In contrast, if there were sufficient prospects in art, more people would be interested and willing to pursue it as a career. However, people’s interest in art can be restored through building a bridge between art and other fields. Educational institutions and businesses should work together to emphasize more on areas where art can be applied to more practical implications. Areas such as architecture and design, are not just critical in the construction and engineering sectors but also essential in designing our daily gadgets. For example, computers, mobile phones, and other devices, how these devices have transformed themselves into smaller, lighter and sleeker objects over time. In conclusion, despite the art as an important part of any culture, the value of arts can be further strengthened by developing new jobs for artists through collaboration with other sectors.