In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation.

Nowadays, there are so many worldwide recognised car manufacturers in the world and numbers of produced cars have significantly increased which reflected on traffic problem, and it seems that this will never stop. Therefore, some people think this is kind of alarming and needs an urgent resolution of this situation. In my essay, I would like to talk about preventive works what can eliminate the critical condition on the roads and how best we may improve it. I would like to indicate that there is almost everywhere suffers from the mentioned subject and big countries should implement the solution of how it could be recovered from the situation. So, it has to be plan properly in terms of standardisation rules in Asia for example to letting private car owners to pay taxes according to the range of cars on the annual basis. Another one possibly will help if they stop old cars to be used on the roads. In order to make this, we must pay fixed amount of sum as per year of every car, this will be a good turnaround for metal manufacturing. The prices are requiring being expensive no matter whichever range or type of this car is. Then the government can spend all collected and finance to the road management and increase the quality public transportation. The disadvantage, in this case, is when you try to reduce the number of old cars, possible this will affect a majority of people who will not able to afford to buy a new car. Especially, big countries such as China, Russia, US, Brazil, Canada and Australia will struggle without transportation activities for the long distances. Overall, I believe that there might be the implementation of the specially designed small cars which will be cheap, comfortable and can be used for such a purpose.