In Order To Solve Traffic Problems, Governments Should Tax Private Car Owners Heavily And Use The Money To Improve Public Transportation What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution?

It is not secret that nowadays traffic jam was the crucial trouble in the world. It is often argued that to resolve such problems, some states reduce the private cars so as to overcome this issue, but anothers opposite this view. This essay will discuss both aspects` merits and demerits which (of) the making tax for private transports There are many advantages of private car. To be more accurate, people can do many important works by own cars. For example, they may go traveling mountains by own cars. So that if government will make a tax for private car, people face to some difficulties, not only that, but also manufacture may be fall in the nearly future. Because, if taxes will be decreased, people buy a new cars, they prefer to go everywhere by public transport. As a result, amount of industry may bring edge of wreck. The important section of making taxes for owning a car is deal with traffic jam. To be more precisely, amount of people will reject utilizing from the private car, if the tax is maked a mark higher price by authority. As a result, private cars numbers significantly decrease. Because, many people have not able to pay taxes for own car. Then, people are starting moving everywhere by public transportation, such as underground, bus and tram. This method give a chance for arrange traffic jam. In conclusion here is obvious, although private vehicle can bring more difficulties for moving the road, it is commonly transport in our society. Making taxes for the private cars owners have more disadvantages. Government should find another ways for tackle out this trouble.