In order to solve traffic problems government should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. Advantage and disadvantages?

Nowadays, Traffic is one of the most important problems around the world. So authority has taken various steps to control traffic problems. The ministry's takes a step to control traffic problems through taxation, but it has certain limitations too. Above essay will examine the pros and cons of state should tax private machine owners heavily and provide a logical conclusion. The most important benefit is minister's should impose heavy taxes to private auto owners and collect all the funds and spend money to improve public transportation. Nowadays public transport is not good. The other benefit is, if ministries impose more taxes most of the private car owners don't drive an automobile for their it is the working hours. It is a correct time to protect the air pollution. Private car owners stopped their service automatically public transport must develop multidimensional and get revenue from the public. On the others hand, there are some limitations too. Authority imposes the taxes to private bus owners that time motor owners are affecting their life and they are facing a lot of problems in their life. Most of the auto owners don't know any other job they are always depending that job only, For instance, if they give up and go any other work they don't work professionally. That action creates problems between employee and employer. In my conclusion, It's not a way to develop public transportation. Ministry's should find out alternative solution to improve public transport facilities and some time power should take various steps to control private wagon owners. Though the state impose taxes to private wagon owners heavily, It is not for the best solution.