Some people think it is better for children to grown up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable for them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

Many people try to find out their family roots these days; however, some think that it can have some negative impacts on society. In my opinion, I consider, this scenario brings more benefits than any drawbacks. This essay will discuss positive of knowing family backgrounds. First and foremost, by searching family background would enable children, especially, those who are adopted, can find their biological parents and often this assist the reunited with siblings and other relatives. This is vital because many of these children are living with a subconscious feeling of rejection that can be completely eliminated by this. By contrast, there are some opponents argue that this trend can unwrap painful, forgotten family truth which may deleteriously affect multiple families. I, think that this occurs rarely family history, therefore, several secrets for good reasons. Yet, another point is taken into account is that, this information would assist to find out possible hereditary disease which runs through the family. These days, by knowing this piece of information can be used to treat familial diseases or even aid to prevent them from causing damage to health of a person. Take cancer as an example, if any history of this health problem finds out, this can be effectively prevented by adopting necessary steps. Similarly, a possible congenital disorder of an unborn child can be easily predictable when family history knows in detail. By way of conclusion, even though several advocates find that knowing family details may lead huge repercussions to both society as well as families, i again reaffirm that this information has provided many helps than any minor issues in the long run.