In order to attract more tourists, the government could either improve safety by hiring more police or improve its appearance by repairing old buildings and streets. Which way do you think is more effective?

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that visiting other countries is one the most interesting aspect of people life. Governments could acquire a lot of benefits by increasing people who have tendency to see some appealing places. Thus, they attempt to provide the suitable situation for enhancing these world surfing people which are called tourists. Not all people concur when this issue arises. Being cognizant to the logic behind those who repudiate or endorse the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that government should improve the facilities of the cities and repairing old buildings for appealing more tourists to their countries. Among a plentitude of reasons in support of this assertion, economic benefits and enhancing the beauty of the country could picked out for further analysis. To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the economy as an essential goal for governments, based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in sundry countries, people are unanimous about the conviction that government should provide some facility for comforting transportation of people who visited their countries. The most important facilities include proper public transportation and efficient road systems. Tourists are tendency to visit the historical and natural places in the limited time; moreover, they expense a lot of money for visiting these places which it helps the money obtained by governments. Thus, government repair the streets for easy transportation. In addition, this activity could be accounted as a saving money process because finally government should improve their city for making the better life for the settlements of the cities. In addition to the reason raised above; visiting beautiful and clean old or natural place as a desire for tourists could also substantiate the justifiability the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, tourists do not visit some ugly and destroyed place and this issue could cause to reduce the tourist of each city. To elucidate on, old building should repaired for attracting more people. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. The results of a study carried out by rice university’s graduate students unveiled the fact that Iran has a 50 percent increase in the number of tourist who visited this country each year by devoting 100 million dollars for providing some facilities for people who visit its attractive place. Drawing upon the above reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that expense money for improving the streets and building of the specific city by government is more effective for attracting people that employing some police for increase the safety of the city. Improvement the view of city’s places not only helps the economy of the countries but also enhance the beauty of the cities.