In most of the societies, the role of mother and father differs. what are the causes of this difference? what will be the parental roles in future?

One of the most topical issues in modern society is that the mother and father job are contrast for children. This has become serious issue. Furthermore, what should do parents for children in forthcoming. In this essay I will examine the reasons why this is happening and give some solutions. There are two main reasons why parents role are different for children. First and foremost one reason for this difference is that majority of people living below poverty line. For instance, mens are working as a labour, so they early at morning leave home for searching work as well as the come back at after the sunset. Whole day spend in working for their home. This kind of man' s wife are handle their children. Second reason is that some people live in fuddy-duddy style. That sort of people believe, my work is only earning money and my wife responsible for my home making. Children care responsibility of my wife like children home work, children eating, children health and children sleep all these kind of responsibilities of women. However, future will become a bright because day by day world convert in modern culture. In modern culture men and women believe, we are both responsible for our children care and children behaviour so they both concern for children. Furthermore, in modern culture women are also earning money. They go for job in companies and also they run business. If man come first at home, then men do household chores. Apart from that, men also lay to child for completing home work. Sometimes men cook lunch and dinner. In conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant want to modern society. If both men and women implement this policy, it will provide a better life for future generation.