TECHNOLOGY HAS THE GREAT EFFECT ON CHILDREN LIFE? .

It is a highly debated issue whether or not the Technology has made children less creative than in they were in the past and this can be approached from several angles due to its complexity. Deeply into the issue deliberating to the issue, personally, I believe that Technology beneficial to the children today rather than harmful to the creativity of them and the following discussion reveals my stand and reasoning. First, Technology made the children taught themselves and not depending on their parents. For instance, take my son as an example, he is now four years old, and before he is entering the ECE he obtains a lot of knowledge and information, that is because he was watching the YouTube of nursing programs that give him the opportunity to learn the alphabetic and a lot of documentaries. Furthermore, his thinking and knowledgeable ability enhanced. While his big brother he is less interested in the technological devices, and sometimes he astonishes by the educational level of his younger brother. Second, the technology made my son more productive, take my self as an example, last week I had to finish to design project for my art class and to prepare a presentation and extremely stuck in my project requirements. But my son Ashraf solved many of my obstacles and helped me to add additional design to my work even though he does not know about my major but he has an application on his self-phone that assist him to learn how to create shoes or canvas, and he is professional. By way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above. I firmly concur that Technology made our children more expertise and worthwhile in their life