In some countries, the role of a mother differs in some ways from that of a father. Why do you think these differences exist? How might parental roles develop in the future?

People consume more fast food than they used to in the past. The main reason why this is happening is mainly because processed food is considered to be the most convenient way of consumption and the result of this is possibly the risk of obesity and atrophy. People prefer to eat more fast food by virtue of their convenience. To be more lucid, no sooner had processed food being developed than the life of people who don't have time to cook at home became considerably easier. Furthermore, processed food is considered by many people much cheaper than unprocessed one, which means that people can easily order it again and again. For example, a research conducted by Russian scientist found that 43% of fast food eaters order fast food as they are busy with their academic or professional purpose, and 36% of eaters prefer processed food because of their lower price. It is common knowledge that the effect of this way of consumption gives rise to obesity or atrophy. To be more accurate, today all processed food is genetically modified, which means that the chemicals affect us toxically. Furthermore, some restaurants may use poor quality product which can effect on consumer health negatively and can cause atrophy. For example, a recent research showed that, but for such noxious fast food, 40 million people wouldn't suffer from poisoning. In conclusion, today people will consume more processed food by virtue of their convenience and effect of this phenomenon is that people are suffering symptoms of poisoning and obesity.