In some societies, the responsibility of mother differs from the responsibility of father. What is the reason for this? And what do u think of the parental issues in the future?

These days, no one would deny the importance of protecting the environment. But there is no consensus on how to achieve this end. Some people believe that social members should try to tolerate the changing climate rather than endeavour to make a difference. I find it really difficult to justify this argument. The climate change and its following impacts indeed have already been on the global scale and people have to admit this undesired social reality. The reasons for this may include the recognition that environmental problems are mainly found in underdeveloped countries, where industrial or agricultural developments are the top priorities and have to be placed ahead of environmental issues. As a result, it is likely for these nations to excessively exploit their natural resource to stimulate the economic growth. In the absence of facilities or technologies, those countries have difficulties in balancing the economy and the environment. For this reason a large number of people will unfortunately sacrifice their wishes of living in a comfortable zone, but accept the degenerated living surroundings. However, this does not automatically mean that we may simply surrender in the battle against the climate change. After all, the dearth of effort may result in the even more outrageous climate disasters, including the glacier melting, drought, and flood. In this case, there must be some measure adopted to prevent the regression. One possible approach is to urge the government to enforce strict laws. These laws can punish environmentally destructive activities and deter businesses and individuals from releasing inordinate amounts of carbon dioxide and other kinds of greenhouse gas, which can effectively postpone the process of global warming. Moreover, in coping with this issue, countries worldwide may join forces and make a concerted effort instead of working individually to inconsistent targets. For example, those economically and technologically advanced nations can provide their aid to their less-advanced counterparts in order to restore the environment there. As analysed above, climate change seems to be inevitable and inextricably intertwined with the economic development. However, if we collaborate with each other, this deleterious phenomenon can be addressed properly.