In most countries disabled people are not catered adequately, e. g. buildings are often inappropriately designed. Governments rely heavily on charities and voluntary organizations to provide assistance and funding.

Nowadays, there is not any fitting circumstance for disabled people in order to dwell as others in almost all countries. Unfortunately, manifold buildings are, in the aggregate, erected inappropriately. Sometimes governments are becoming contingent on charities and voluntary organizations to supply aid and funding. Actually, it is not a lucid reason and I do not concur with this notion. To ameliorate the disabled people’s lifestyle is one of the most noteworthy duties of a desirable statement. Sometimes the government can confront to some financial and economical problems which can afflict persons' conditions. Despite it, anyway, there must be some organizations that assist to people in these challenges. Meanwhile, as bad luck would have it, in society there are not enough better places for the disabled’s confidence. For instance, when they want to enter the buildings or supermarkets, they suffer from it because of the structure of complexes. On the other hand, they need much money for living better. Because they must buy some facilities in order to move and it is an omnipresent knowledge that such kind of equipment is very expensive. Hence, in this situation, disabled people must be provisioned with the apparatuses or supplementary money that is affordable for buying them. It seems to me that there are many impeccable solutions in order to deal with this tremendous issue in the world. The governments should impose some rules about the opening  factories that disabled people can work. Apart from salary, it will help them in terms of both boosting their morale via making a connection with new people and aiding them to attain to the ecstasy. In addition, in all public places, the existence of particular pass can be very beneficial to disabled people and the applying of it can support them in most cases. In my view, these attitudes must be implemented in all countries.