Many schools face severe problems with student behaviour and day by day this is getting even worse. What do you think are the reasons for this problem? What can be done to solve it?

In most countries, lack of proper student behaviour is causing us some severe problems. Mainly this type of anarchy will only occur where lack of support, camaraderie and attention exist. To start with, in today's world, most parents are busy with their jobs or businesses. Most probably they do not have enough time to spend with their children. Furthermore, they become unable to provide good manner and habits to their offspring. Thus, children get attracted to television and computer, where both good and nasty things are shown. Even in this case, their parents are not around them to provide some parental guidance about conscience. So as a consequence, children may end up watching everything which is broadcasted over the television. Another reason for such chaotic behaviour among students is, lack of training between teachers dealing with children from diverse backgrounds. In the same phase, the way teacher reacts aggressively to student's flaws which may light a dark spark in them to become a rebel in future In order to cope with these negative repercussions, government, schools and parents need to join collaboratively. Firstly, despite the intense and severe load of work, parents need to take some time from their hectic schedule to accompany their children. Secondly, no matter what a student must be either at home or in school. Teachers should be more responsible for students and keep them under critical scrutiny for the purpose of their well-being. It is significant for a teacher to be in touch with the parents to keep them on the right track. Thirdly, governments have to work out a strategy to keep young and immature students out from inapt issues. In conclusion, I would maintain that there are both reasons and solutions with which we can solve the problem of aggravated student's behaviour. In my opinion, I strongly believe that each individual or community should take their duty more seriously to nullify this phenomenon.