In modern times young adults spending more time with their friends and less time with family. Why has this change occurred? Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home?

Attitude of teenagers has been changed a lot since the past decade. Recently, more and more teenagers prefer to be with their friends rather than their family. This essay will discuss the reasons why has this change occurred and provide solutions for how parents can handle this situation. The generation gap is the main reason behind this change. While in old generation teenagers used to spend more time with their family, the current generation prefer to be with their friends because of their freedom with their friends. They can share anything with their friends. Attitude of teenagers has been changed a lot since the past decade. Recently, more and more teenagers prefer to be with their friends rather than their family. This essay will discuss the reasons why has this change occurred and provide solutions for how parents can handle this situation. The generation gap is the main reason behind this change. While in old generation teenagers used to spend more time with their family, the current generation prefer to be with their friends because of their freedom with their friends. They can share anything with their friends. Attitude of teenagers has been changed a lot since the past decade. Recently, more and more teenagers prefer to be with their friends rather than their family. This essay will discuss the reasons why has this change occurred and provide solutions for how parents can handle this situation. The generation gap is the main reason behind this change. While in old generation teenagers used to spend more time with their family, the current generation prefer to be with their friends because of their freedom with their friends. They can share anything with their friends.