In modern times young adults are spending less time with their families and more time with their friends Why has this change occurred Do you think parents should force their children to spend more time at home In modern times young adults are spending les

Most people believe that there is no direct relation between money and satisfaction. There are various factors other than money that can make people happy. Cheerfulness is a feeling that depends upon the needs of an individual and this makes it difficult to define. Notwithstanding, there are plenty of ways through which people can achieve contentment. Furthermore, contentment is difficult to define because it means something different to each individual. Nobody can fully understand or experience another person’s feelings, and we all have our own particular passions from which we take pleasure. Consequently, Considering the monetary wealth as an example, people often perceive the value of money differently. In fact, some people, for example, derive a sense of satisfaction from getting a profit or achieving success, whereas the others take it more lightly, health and family are much more important. . According to many, there can be different factors which make people feel happy. Moreover, one of the factors that might lead to elation is job satisfaction. Therefore, If people are satisfied with the kind of job they are doing, they tend to feel happy. Another factor leading to happiness is a loving family and friends. If the people in an individual’s life are loving and caring, they tend to be happy. As a matter of fact, doing social work can also lead to happiness. Another worth pointing that people feel delighted when they serve the society and contribute towards making it a better place to live in. In conclusion, there are several factors that can contribute towards the exuberance of different individuals. Anyway, specific factors which make individuals happy are those which satisfy their needs at that point of time.