All children should study a foreign language, starting in the earliest grades. to this statement?

Learning a foreign language is very useful nowadays because all of ministries and companies really need the person who can speak, read, listen and write in other languages. Many people believe that enrolling their children to the English or other language school can help their children more clever and it might help them in the future. In our world, there are more than 4000 languages that have spoken by different natives or countries. But there are the top 5 languages that have been spoken by a lot of people in the world such as English, French, Mandarin, Hindi, Spanish. A large number of individuals consider that most of parents nowadays like to enrol their children to English school or Mandarin school. The numerous of schools also increase from days to days. Most of them are English and Mandarin school. For instance, in Cambodia, the number of students enrolled in young ages in the English school has more than 10000 students a year. It keeps increasing every year. However, it was said that enrolling the children in the foreign language school in the early grades might affect their children's native language. This could count as a concern too, because nowadays we can see that some of children cannot speak their native language at all. There are other people think if we want to enrol our children to another language school, we should make them learn their native language first. In conclusion, parents should let their children study another accent, but they also have to be aware about their children as if they can speak their native language yet. It might be easier if they study abroad but it will cause them the consequences if they can't speak their own language in own country. In my opinion, I think that enrolling your children to foreign language school is a good choice, but we should let them learn their own language first.