In many Western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children for study what are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

Western countries following and open culture where people have the freedom to make decisions in their life. Nowadays, in several Western nations a lot of couples prefer to have no kids. This is a will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having no children. To begin with, the foremost benefit is that the partners can spend their life as per their interest. Usually, parents should have a great responsibility to rear and care offsprings. Thus, avoiding the responsibility as parents provide enough time for couples to share their own life. For example, in the present era, many partners determined to avoid parenting and tend to travel to tourist destinations. In addition to that, this type of choice enables lovers to earn enough income for them. Otherwise they should work hard to spend for their children in all their needs. On the contrary, deciding to have no children might affect the later life miserable because always being with kids make a perfect family. Therefore, couples may regret in their old age without proper support and care from loved ones. For example, it is the responsibility of the young people to look after the parents during the late period. Since, sometimes childless parents feel disappointment about their conclusion. Furthermore, it is common that many couples who plans to live without children for into loneliness and depression after years first top most of the time the men feel uncomfortable than the women. To conclude former as like a coin has both sides the choice of child free life has advantages such as financial stability and freedom. The disadvantage is the depression and regret at the old age.