Essay topics: In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couples having no children?

Now a day’s it’s becoming normal in western society to have no children, despite from western country, even though many couples even in Asian countries start planning to not have children’s. Well’ it all depends on the circumstances and their future planning’s in their life. They might consider spending their precious period of time with each other’s at the start. In my experience I know one of my colleague living in California, once he said’ they don’t have plans for children at this stage, they reason he quoted’ he is not stable financially to manage his life with current income resources. So I guess it varies in different situations to decide for children’s. In my opinion, it is significantly important to have children’s to start your life in real manners. Firstly, our priorities will be changed, and we’ll then actually know that’ how our parents have spent their sleepless nights with us, to make us comfortable in our childhood. We’ll be more determined and focused in professional life, to provide quality of life for our children’s. I think having no children’s will make the couple’s life frustrated, after sometime when there will be no changes in life. Secondly it humans demand to always expect something different after a certain period of time. The home environment will be cherished with the children’s and we will feel the happiness of life. Eventually, in my conclusions, it's mandatory to have children’s in couple’s life at least one. As well they should spend their maximum efforts to make them a good person in society to serve for their country. And everyone should take responsibility at least for the one children growth.