In many societies, there is less social contact between the elderly and the young. What are the reasons and what measures can be taken?

Some people think that it brings more frowns than smiles, in terms of the alleged health, social and technical concerns that is device might cause. Nonetheless, I completely disagree, and I am stating the reasons behind my opposition below. Unarguably, the advent and development of this small gadget have brought about many blessings. Moreover, one of these undeniable benefits that it has shortened the distance greatly between the people and their far away loved ones, instead of sending mail through the postal service and wait a very long time depending on the distance to get a response. additionally, the recent cutting edge development of the cellular mobile has made it a crucial part of the mundane life, for instance, if you want to call a cap you could call an UBER through your phone or the ambulance in a case of emergency. Another example for the daily use of the mobile is the recording of either video or audio data, for further elaboration university students benefit the most as the cell phone cater to their every need like preparing for their daily schedule or taking notes in class. Therefore the blessings far outweigh the downsides in this matter. Nevertheless, like anything in life, it has some disadvantages. Interestingly, it helped the digital interactions and communications, yet, it impaired the physical one, and it might help in the further withdrawal of some predisposed individual from the real world. in addition to playing a major role in distracting students and might aid in the procrastination of stacked work. To sum up, cell phones is a double edged sword if not used responsibly it might cause more harm than good.