1. Some people believe that a greater difference in age between parents and children is more beneficial than less of a difference. Do you think the advantages of a greater age difference outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's generation, most of our lifestyle and living habitat are mainly depend upon science and modern technology. Due to this reason, some group of people imposes a future hope student to study a pivotal subject which is related to science and modern technology whereas some against this notion and encourages students to study their favourite subject with their own decision. So, the following paragraphs will discuss both views comprehensively. Although learning the advance and future benefits subject is best for every student to shine in their career, it doesn’t give any assurance and uninterested student will get hurt by doing this sort of force activity. This is happening because of misunderstanding of the truth fact and it causes considerable adverse impacts among active students. To illustrate with an example, the students in every corner of the world have their own thoughts and ideas to become whatever they might be, some parent wants to fulfil their dream with their children, so this cause a huge drawback on the future champion career. On the contrary, every parent gives a chance to their children to decide what he is going to study. By doing this, the adolescent will have confident about their future study and there is a kind of opportunity for them to decide their own travel path. Whether it may be right or wrong, they should probably put their cent percent effort to show their interest and a proof to the society with their glory. For instance, my cousin, who wants to study the information technology course due to the compulsion of his parents, he finally chose civil and now he is struggling to survive in his unaided career. If in case, his parents would have accepted his study plan, there would be very encouraging for him to shine and growth in his career and interest. In conclusion, although learning the future career subject will help us to survive in this society, without having interest there would be nothing to achieve the career. So, I disagree with the statement of compulsory to study science and technology, I personally believe instead of forcing students they should probably support the young pupil interest and encourage them with making their own decision.