In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Fresh residence are required in certain locations, however, erecting such structure can be obtainable in rural areas. A group of populace think securing these spots are vital than constructing houses. In my opinion, I believe having a roof over the head is essential for citizens and also generating funds to meet the community basic infrastructure is imperative. To begin with, several schools of thought are of the opinion that conserving farmland is further significant than providing accommodation to the society. I believe that houses should be top priority with the following reasons. People tend to patronize the cities more than the suburbs and this is as a result of the advance infrastructures and medical facilities amidst others. Opportunities attract humans far and within to metropolitan town to look for a better lifestyle, on a flip side, if these necessary amenities were available in the rural areas of this country many districts would not have to deal with overpopulation. For instance, Lagos, a state in Nigeria, majority of the settler are from different states within and others from outside the country. This is due to the advantages of various mainstream industries, seaport, and other sectors that bring income both to individual and the land. Providing a standard accommodation in a nation locale will attract people to consider investment which in turn could yield essential facilities like roads construction, electricity and water. Another point to consider is that building homes is more crucial than reserving plots of landscape because this will be beneficial to that community as growth will gradually immerse. For example, a retired doctor will be willing to set up his practice in a remote area if there are average services such as a standard accommodation in that locality as such drawing different health practices to relocate and seek employment. In addition, citizens will not be dependent on government jobs alone rather create labor work through constructing apartments and becoming a tourist agent for sightseers who want to learn about that environment’s culture. Infrastructures thus create attention and could convey development to a region. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned, I believe the benefits of building houses in countryside will not only bring development but will harness the growth of that neighborhood.