In many parts of the world water sources are becoming more polluted. discuss the problems and the solutions?

Water, which is vital part of our existence, is contaminated due to reckless waste dumping straight into water resources. Long-term polluting has own negative impact on environment which I' m going to reduce in this essay. Probably the most noteworthy damage inflicted to marine habitat because of humans' ignorance. Dolphins, fishes are dyeing in row due to lack of oxygen and pureness that was not trained only few centuries ago. Second notable detrimental aftermath is disruption of food chain and forest habitat loss. From mammals to predators in wildlife cannot drink river or lake water because reservoir became a dump. Finally, we can see how diseases become more frequent these days. Turning to possible solutions, supervise the place where factory releases their remains should occur and government should demand a report with signature to make sure in safety of country water. Another measure we can give is fellow citizens' about trained water in a long run. That would probably prevent exacerbation by either deliberate or unconscious dropping litter in rivers and lakes because some people might think that their garbage would not cause a global issue. It will not indeed but this is only matter of number of like-minded humans. Finally, animals that are close to extinction could be put under surveillance by green collars and volunteers, who would be checking near water on cleanness. In conclusion, contamination of water which is caused by absence of official reports and mankind' s ignorance perhaps could be countered by government authorities. Reminding the essentially of pure water to country residents an entering a special need to know each landfill used by factories should be provided.