In many parts of the world, there is not enough food for everyone. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the lack of food supplement is becoming a notable problem in some countries. This essay will discuss the main cause of the issues and rise some solutions, before coming to a reasoned conclusion. In many countries, especially in Africa, many people are living in the shortage of food. This situation comes from both subjective and objective. Firstly, weather changing, polluted environment and new plant disease are the basic cause of lost season which lead to the decreasing of food amount. Secondly, the Governments in some countries do not pay attention to develop their Agriculture. This makes the farmers life more and more difficulty. Furthermore, overpopulation is also another burden on a ration of each person. As the result, the shortage of food grown slowly and people hardly realize it until the problem has gone so far. For example, the population in China has increased so fast many years ago and driven to the situation that food supplement cannot meet the demand at many parts, especially in the countryside. Therefore, the Government should take some steps to develop agriculture as well as protecting the environment to solve this issue. First and foremost, people should be rise their awareness of global warming, which has affected a lot of the climate. Moreover, renovating soil and water, which are damaged by pollution should be seriously attention. On the other hand, the Government should enact new law to assure the farmer life as well as figure out the suitable method to promote the agriculture. For instant, Israel grows plan that suit with desert climate and bring a lot economic value. This policy helps Israel becoming the strongest Agriculture in the world. In conclusion, famine is happening in many places in all over the world because of many grounds. However, this problem can be solved if their governments find out an improved policy and people pay more attention to regenerate their environment.