In many parts of the world, the incidence of crimes for young people is increasing. Why is this case happening? How should children or teenagers be punished?

Though the motto of every profession is to serve the nation more proactively, it is argued that some specific occupations such as doctors, nurses and teachers should be highly valued by paying extra salaries because of their more beneficial contribution to the society than the athletes and famous sportsmen. However, I would strongly consent to this notion because these high payable careers can ensure revolutionary success for any civilization. To commence with, it is undoubtedly true that the contribution of doctors and nurses is indispensable for the human being. With the help of sophisticated modern technology, the mortality rate is possible to be diminished only because of developments in medical science. Furthermore, many complicated diseases such as ulcers, diabetes, etc. are cured more progressively which was entirely unimaginable in the past years. Therefore, the doctors and nurses would be devoted to their valuable occupation vigorously if they are treated with a higher value. Secondly, as teaching is known as a noble profession, they are certainly an inevitable part of any nation. This is because they can ascertain a smooth career for the students with their cognitive knowledge, and thus, they can emerge an educated nation that can progress tremendously. So, while teachers can be a key player for any civil society, their devotion should be assessed with high respect. However, some people claim that athletes and famous sportsmen hold significant contributions to society. The main reason regarding this is that when they bring any triumph in world competitions, it is also an overwhelming accomplishment for the country as well. However, though their engagement in the development of society is mentionable, their involvement is considerably less momentous than other occupations. In conclusion, though sports celebrities can play a significant role in the development of society, doctors, nurses, and teachers are vital players to flourish in any community enormously.