Blood sports have became a hot topic for debate in recent years. As society develops it is increasingly seen as uncivilized activity and cruel to the helpless animals that are killed. Blood sports should be banned.

In recent days, awareness among the society about fit and active are very less because of work culture, less side effects of medication and a lot of distraction through social media and entertainment. However, we will discuss about details in the upcoming paragraph below and will conclude. To begin with, there are many entertainment options available in various levels and media. For example, we can divide life style into two ways like urban and rural. In urban cities, there are a lot of options available to enjoy and also spend time like malls, multiplex, movies, Television shows, video games and so on. Urban population is occupied with those cultures and not focusing on the health. On the other hand, rural culture, focusing on the watching movies on televisions and using a mobile phone to play video games. In addition, some smart people using mobile phones to spend their social activity like taking selfie next to the lake, travelling to friends home and etc. Secondly, both the community are not focusing on their personal health because there is a lack of time to think about proactive life. There are many countries like highly populated countries, there is no proper environment to build the active health culture. It leads to a lot health issues like diabetes, cardio disease, blood impurity and etc. For example, the recent WTO research published that 20% diabetic population has been increased in 2019 compared with 2017. In conclusion, we have to take necessary steps immediately to create a awareness across all age groups from the age of 15 to senior citizens. The government, NGOs is come forward help people to be fit and active.