In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. What measures could be taken to prevent this?

The population growth in the developing countries has led to major issues such as poor water quality and unhealthy air quality. This essay will discuss how government in those countries can curb these rising problems. Poor quality of air and water supply to each household are the major concerns. These issues are caused by the increase in the demand by the increasing population. For example, increasing population wants to build their own houses which puts pressure on the factories to produce more bricks. In addition, to produce the demanding bricks, industries are using fossil fuels so that they can boost their supply. Therefore, to reach the demand of the growing population industries are releasing hazardous air in the atmosphere which results in unhealthy air quality. To mitigate water and air population, government has to intervene and take major steps. The concern bodies should create laws and set of rules and regulation so that the construction organisation does not hamper the environment. As an example, the government should create a technology or assign group of people a task to keep regular check on the use of fossil fuel by the indusries. Therefore the only way to reduce these growing problems are major steps by the government bodies. To conclude, hazardous air quality and unhealth drinking water are problems caused by the increasing population. This essay discussed how government can take strict action so that the situation does not go out of our hands.