In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction. what measures could be taken to prevent this?

Despite of being an industrialized countries the quality of air and water are getting lower day by day for construction and industry. This essay will examine the main problems behind these and possible solutions. To begin with, one of the important remedy to avoid water abuse is that ruling parties have to control the waste produced by the companies during their manufacturing work which contains some noxious things which released in the river spills the water level. After applying some filtering techniques which removes such hazardous things from water, then it would be used for household chores. For example, research conducted shows that water containing chemicals used by mankind create health issues such as skin deceases. At last, the government should also start to impose a straight law against the company who try to spoil the water, which would be one of the important need of the common people. Any possible solution of this problem is promoting awareness among people, government's step and strict rules. Firstly, normal people should raise hands to take some steps to stop the problems and talk to the head of those industries and drivers. Otherwise, the Government has to set some rules to stop producing smoke and aware the drivers to use these oils for their vehicles those produce less smoke. Moreover, every person should take personal steps for themselves as a person can only prevent own problems. These problems can be prevented as soon as possible. To conclude, heavy smoke and throwing unusable products into water making the air and water worst. However, these issues can be solved by taking some measure steps which can be done by the government and normal citizens of an industrialized developed country.