In many country average weight of the people increasing and fitness levels are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken solve them?

In many countries, the number of overweight people is increasing and their health and fitness level declining. This essay will discuss the problem and the solution. There are many causes people are body weight to increase in many nations. People have less activity in lifestyle, for instance, using more private vehicles for short distance travelling, machine to do or sitting in front of the computer and television for longer time. Most people do not do exercise. Secondly, fast meal plays a dangerous role in a body weight. Now people have mostly eaten the fast snack like pizza, burger and oily cooking. For example, advertising of pizza hut, Chinese, etc. , many more people and specials of children are attracted to the bread. Another reason has long worked hours. People are working for more than hours and to get break time to fry and eat properly. There are also uses fast feed or ready-made stuff instead of homemade foodstuff to lack time to prepare it. On the other hand, video games and computer games have significant impact on children's inactivity. However, There do several steps follow and compliance, timely consumption of meal and fitness that they are regularly followed in living a healthy lifestyle. Each and every person should increase sport activity and children do exercise more and more. The people themselves should be self-aware, walking is the best exercise. The use transport by bicycle in short distance. Overall, People are careless of body weight and activity. Lifestyle as more and more people are lazy in living life.