In many countries women no longer feel to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and donot require security that man can bring.

Marriage is one of the ritual which can make two different souls into one. In the current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concerns regarding the given is that should modern women need to tie a knot with someone if she feels financially secure or not? I completely agree with the statement and shall explore the valid reasons of these aspects in the following paragraphs. The first step is to understand why women change their perception towards. Broadly speaking, there are three main reasons for this. The first and foremost is Education, Gone are the days in the male dominent society where women consider lower than male and their primary responsibility was to work in household chores but in this competitive world, As modern women get educating. It makes them confident and self-reliance. A recent survey conducted by University of Berlin reveals that 80% of the women who have completed their bachelor' s degree donot want to get married as they are financially reliable on their own. Another reason is increasing ratio of illiteracy among male candidates. According to University of Berlin, Women brains are more capable to learn something new. They are more hardworking and qualified than men. That difference become a hurdle for them to find out an ideal life partner who is more qualified among them. As we have seen that there are number of answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that women nowadays show more how good they are, how independent they are, they can do all things that men can do, they do not need the benefits could be brought from the marriage.