In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn on their own income and therefore do not require the financial security marriage can bring.

Owing to women have a great income and earning high position, in many countries, women think that getting married is not important. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this concept because of the consequences that may arise from ending the marriage. One major result to not marry is a decrease in the population. In other words, the main reason to get married is to have children. When women decide to not have children, they affect the human race. It is true that in many countries the government limits the number of children per family, but they can still have a family. Having a family helps to flourish and develop society. I believe no one wants to live alone with no family. Except people who are not willing to get married because of various believes and thoughts. Thus, money is not everything in life. Another result to consider is women living alone for the rest of their lives. In addition, this may result medical and emotional issues. They need a man to support them when they are in trouble. Everyday news demonstrates that the percentage of suicides due to loneliness are extremely high. People always need someone to stay with and spend their time. People also have a better quality of life when they can share emotion and feelings with their partners. In conclusion, the idea that jobs, strong positions, and high monthly salary are essential for fabulous life, however marriage is necessary to have a secure and warm life. People will always need other people to grow and survive, and to have a most fulfilling life.