In many countries, women and men are working full time. it is there fore logical for men and women to share household tasks.

Needless to emphasize, in many cities around the world now it is a practice that both men and women started to work equally. A lion's share of society agues that house chore should be shared between them. I completely concur with this belief and the following sections of the essay will expand my reasons in support of this notion. Indeed the group activity or shared work definitely would help the people to complete the task easily. Moreover, it would reduce the workload. For example, in a working family by both couples are doing their household works such as cooking, cleaning, gardening and so on would enhance the sense of caring as well as supportive mentality. Therefore the stress due to household chore could be reduced and the task would carry-out easily. Yet another advantage of the shared work approach would help to save time. These days due to the tight work schedule both names and females might become tired after duty and not have enough time to do housing tasks. It is difficult for one person to carry out the whole chores. To illustrate, if one member of the family, especially women taking care of all works means she would definitely become late for next day duty. Since both couples are participating in completing housework would eliminate the time shortage. Therefore, they would not delay their job. By dint of the aforementioned argument, I believe it is good to share all household tasks to reduce stress due to workload and to save time.