Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers.

Needless to emphasize, getting rewards and appreciations to the adolescents will definitely encourage them to achieve more. A lion's share of society argues that it is good to provide money as a price for teenagers. I completely disagree with this notion and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Indeed, one of the best methods to motivate teenagers is giving a gift. However, it is not mandatory to provide cash as a gift. since the child is not in need to have money during their student period, instead, some valuable academic thins would definitely help them to work hard and gain further success in life. To illustrate, teenagers really get inspired when they receive a good kind of books or study materials, hence their prior most aim is to achieve great academic outcomes. Yet another reason why I disagree with gift money is that adolescents may become more keen on collecting a huge amount of cash and they misuse the amount for purchasing unnecessary things. Eventually, they would not value the struggles behind earning money. For example, a growing number of youngsters become drug addicts and the high expense for this they got from their educational institution is from loved ones as a reward for their performance. It is therefore evident cash price will cause the demise of children's good conduct because they are not mature enough to handle such a high amount. By done of the aforementioned arguments, I believe all should support the youngsters by providing valuable needed items as a reward instead of giving cash prizes to avoid any detrimental effects because of keeping the unnecessary amount. It