In many countries, very few young people read newspapers or follow the news on TV. What do you think are the causes of this? • What solutions can you suggest?

Several individuals realize that if the public gets permission to work since the age of 60, which will create numerous dilemmas for the young generation. Similarly, I also clinch this assertion and explain why this opinion is viable according to me. Let us understand the reason why working after the age of 60 is harmful to the teenager. To begin with, the most inconvenient matter is rising unemployment issues in the country. When the older generation keeps their job position that time the adolescent will not get a job opportunity. As a result, the younger feels several mental problems like depression, anxiety, and frustration. For instance, a local newspaper published news that about 60% of crimes were committed by the young group last year in Bangladesh because of lacking jobs. Besides, lack of experience is another minus point which cannot be disregarded as well. If youngsters do not involve any workplace, they cannot gain experience in their next life. On the other flip side of the coin, it may be said that the older person is more experience rather than teenagers and they may make a better decision, which helps to improve business probably. However, I understand that young people are not only creative, but also a hard worker than they. For example, research indicated that the young generation is more active and intelligent compared to the elderly people; therefore, the junior can boost productivity in recent days. To conclude, it is true that when people touch 60 years old, they lose creativity and become inactive. Thus, I believe that they should leave their place for youngsters to solve their obstacles