With the rise of ebooks comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good forward step while others do not. What are advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays, the number of overweight people is significantly increasing due to the advanced technology and loss of productivity. Being overweight will cause an effect on health and people’s surrounding. There are many causes of overweight and also plenty of bad consequences following. In my opinion, overweight caused by the lack of exercise, unhealthy eating habits, and laziness. Our world has become more advanced each day, which affects people’s lives in a good and a bad way. For instance, food can be ordered through online applications and will deliver to your house. It may be convenient from time to time but it can also put the customer at a high risk of obesity. People also tend to go to fast-food restaurants more often than the walk-in restaurants because it is faster and cheaper. For example, people are busy with office work or academic work, which they do not have enough time to prepare healthy meals so they would want to purchase something that is quick and inexpensive. Moreover, fast-food restaurants have services called drive-thru, which means that customers can order and pick up foods by cars. Driving cars to places has resulted in a reduction of exercise because it has allowed customers to drive instead of walking. Being overweight will be followed up with negative consequences such as diseases and side effects from the disease as well. Firstly, obesity will put you at a high risk of diabetes or heart attack caused by a large amount of body fat that has been collected for a long period of time. Secondly, being overweight can cause stress, anxiety, tiredness. In conclusion, obesity has become one of the biggest problems in society due to inactive lifestyles. Nowadays, people chose to use transportations instead of walking and also use advanced technology to order food from home. All of these habits have become severely common but will cause a negative effect in the future. Obesity can cause diabetes, heart attack, stress, or anxiety, which it is being said that obesity is a very unhealthy condition.