In many countries today there are many highly qualified graduates without employment. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it?

There is a real issue that the highly educated student can not be employed after finishing university. It can be seen in many counties around the world. I strongly believe that there are a few reasons for that. Two of them are systems of education is not related to a real modern work process and universities do not follow the job trends. Looking for a job offer almost every vacancy required at least one-year experience in a particular area. It has happened, I think, because of the lack of real skill. Many universities make affords on theoretical knowledge and quite frequently forget about practice. However, practice is appreciated by employments and helps make work effectively. My opinion that one of the best solutions is to change the study system and to invite the best workers as teachers. It allows developing only knowledge and skill in demand in the job market. It helps students to realise what their future work about and what they really will do in a few years. A typical situation when one profession that was well-paid and everyone wants to have this profession, but everything is changed in five years. This specialisation is not well and probably going to die in a while. At the same time, new jobs are appearing, that are more technical, and required highly qualified students. In this case, universities and employers should work together to break different between whom employers want and whom university can graduate. One of the solutions, that is applied in Belarus, is getting document where employer asks university prepare student and employer must give place to work after graduation. An entering score for their students is lower than others. In conclusion, I strongly believe all these problems could be overcome by universities companies and government.